Ensure the future viability

of your company

by using fresh digital business models

"Secure the future of your business!"

In order to strengthen your company and bring it safely into the future, I support you with the following topics:

  • Digitization of the existing business model through the usage of state-of-the-art technology

  • Radical, digital change of the existing business model

  • Establishment of a corporate start-up with external support

Read more about the possibilities of the various forms of implementation >>>

"Let yourself and your management be inspired!"

My keynote speeches are on topics that will give you insight into how you can safely move your business into the future, either securing your existing business model and making it more efficient, radically transforming it, or building new digital business models.

In the lectures I work with many practical examples and give you concrete recommendations for action and functioning methods.

Digital Change in Family Businesses - The Handbook

Family business 4.0
Companies that are not concerned with digitization, its requirements and possibilities will be left behind. Today's hidden champions have not built their businesses digitally and are threatened to be overtaken by start-ups with digital strategies and a completely different digital mindset. Only with a well thought-out strategy can family businesses secure their long-term survival in the digital future. This book helps entrepreneurs to develop such a strategy step by step, to think innovatively and to actively create disruptive business models.
 

Latest FutureFit-Update

Customer Testimonials

Very fast perception and understanding of the problem, strategic foresight and experience in creating competitiveness with digitization. Mr. Wegerer is an incredibly motivated person with a great background and the will to shape the topics together as a sparring partner. Whoever gets involved with his high speed can profit over all measures.

A.Voggenauer - Head of Online UVEX Gruppe

boostinnovation | Stephan Wegerer

90571 Schwaig, Reichswaldstrasse 40b

boostinnovation | Stephan Wegerer

90571 Schwaig, Reichswaldstrasse 40b

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Amazon Icon

CONNECT WITH STEPHAN

"Familienunternehmen sind das Rückgrat der Gesellschaft und deshalb gilt es deren Zukunft zu sichern!"

"Sichern Sie die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens!"

Um Ihr Unternehmen gestärkt  und sicher in die Zukunft bringen zu können, unterstütze ich Sie bei folgenden Themen:

  • Digitalisierung des bestehenden Geschäftsmodells durch Verwendung von modernster Technologie

  • Radikaler, digitaler Wandel des bestehenden Geschäftsmodells 

  • Gründung eines Corporate Startups mit externer Unterstützung

"Lassen Sie sich und Ihr Management inspirieren!"

Bei meinen Vorträgen handelt es sich um Themen, die Ihnen Einblicke darüber geben, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen sicher in die Zukunft bringen können und dabei entweder Ihr bestehendes Geschäftsmodell absichern und effizienter machen, dieses radikal wandeln, oder neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle aufbauen können.

In den Vorträgen arbeite ich mit vielen Praxisbeispielen und gebe Ihnen konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen und funktionierende Methoden an die Hand.

Digitaler Wandel in Familienunternehmen

Familienunternehmen 4.0
Unternehmen, die sich nicht mit der Digitalisierung, ihren Anforderungen und Möglichkeiten befassen, werden abgehängt. Die heutigen Hidden Champions haben ihre Unternehmen nicht digital aufgebaut und drohen von Start-ups überholt zu werden, die sich durch digitale Strategien und eine völlig andere Denkweise auszeichnen. Nur mit einer durchdachten Strategie können Familienunternehmen langfristig ihr Überleben in der digitalen Zukunft sichern. Dieses Buch unterstützt Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer dabei, eine solche Strategie Schritt für Schritt zu entwickeln, innovativ zu denken und disruptive Geschäftsmodelle anzulegen.

Latest FutureFit-Update

Kundenstimmen

Sehr schnelle Auffassung und Verständnis der Problemstellung, strategische Weitsicht und Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Wettbewerbsfähigkeit mit Digitalisierung. Herr Wegerer ist eine unglaublich motivierte Person mit großem Background und Willen gemeinsam als Sparringpartner die Themen zu gestalten. Wer sich auf seine hohe Geschwindigkeit einlässt kann über alle Maßen profitieren.

A.Voggenauer - Leiter Online UVEX Gruppe

boostinnovation | Stephan Wegerer

90571 Schwaig, Reichswaldstrasse 40b

boostinnovation | Stephan Wegerer

90571 Schwaig, Reichswaldstrasse 40b

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Amazon Icon

CONNECT WITH STEPHAN